Film

Malmö Stad

Malmotown

Malmotown

Skånska Energi

Duni - David Mill

Duni - Titti Qvarnström

Bim Equity

Returpack - Pantamera

Hans Cedergren

MasterCard - Champions League

KONTAKTA OSS

Christian

Christian Andersson
FOTOGRAF

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
070 - 324 02 22

Anders

Anders Liljenberg
NEW BUSINESS DIRECTOR

anders.liljenberg@apeloga.se
076 - 637 90 45

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJEKTLEDARE

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
070 - 888 79 28

Erika

Erika Weiland
FOTOGRAF

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
073 - 545 11 61

160119_0069_virre_500x500

Viktor Westin
VIDEOGRAF

viktor.westin@apeloga.se
070 - 395 73 76

Michael

Michael Gartner
VIDEOGRAF

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
073 - 083 00 17

Nathalie Ohlson

Nathalie Ohlson
RETUSCHÖR

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
076 - 946 23 77

Azeem

Azeem Razwan
EKONOMIANSVARIG

azeem.razwan@apeloga.se
072 - 599 40 41

Adam

Adam Haglund
GRUNDARE (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

 

Olivia

Olivia Soliz Sjögren
FOTOASSISTENT

olivia.soliz.sjogren@apeloga.se
076 - 189 94 11