Kontakt

KONTAKTA OSS

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJEKTLEDARE

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
070 - 888 79 28

Anders

Anders Liljenberg
NEW BUSINESS DIRECTOR

anders.liljenberg@apeloga.se
076 - 637 90 45

Adam

Adam Haglund
GRUNDARE

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
070 - 538 88 50

Erika

Erika Weiland
FOTOGRAF

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
073 - 545 11 61

Michael

Michael Gartner
VIDEOGRAF

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
073 - 083 00 17

Christian

Christian Andersson (föräldraledig)
FOTOGRAF

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
070 - 324 02 22

Nathalie Ohlson

Nathalie Ohlson
RETUSCHÖR

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
076 - 946 23 77

Azeem

Azeem Razwan
EKONOMIANSVARIG

azeem.razwan@apeloga.se
073 - 590 68 18

160119_0069_virre_500x500

Viktor Westin
VIDEOGRAF

viktor.westin@apeloga.se
070 - 395 73 76

160119_0069_virre_500x500

Rebecca Gustafsson
FOTOGRAF

rebecca.gustafsson@apeloga.se
070 - 931 67 49

MALMÖ

Jörgen Kocksgatan 65
211 20 Malmö

STOCKHOLM

Ludvigsbergsgatan 22
118 23 Stockholm