inc-kontakta-oss

Christian

Christian Andersson
FOTOGRAF

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
070 - 324 02 22

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMARE

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
073 - 083 00 17

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJEKTLEDARE

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
070 - 888 79 28

Rebecca Gustafsson
FOTOGRAF

rebecca.gustafsson@apeloga.se
070 - 931 67 49

Nathalie Ohlson

Nathalie Ohlson
RETUSCHÖR

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
076 - 946 23 77

Azeem

Azeem Razwan
EKONOMIANSVARIG

azeem.razwan@apeloga.se
073 - 590 68 18

Adam

Adam Haglund
GRUNDARE

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
070 - 538 88 50

Erika Weiland (tjänstledig)
FOTOGRAF

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
073 - 545 11 61

Sonja

Sonja Meksa (föräldraledig)
KUND- OCH CONTENTANSVARIG

sonja.meksa@apeloga.se
073 - 834 75 95