Photo

CONTACT US

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJECT MANAGER

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
+46 70 888 79 28

Erika

Erika Weiland
PHOTOGRAPHER

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
+46 73 545 11 61

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMMAKER

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
+46 73 083 00 17

Sonja

Sonja Meksa
CUSTOMER- AND CONTENT MANAGER

sonja.meksa@apeloga.se
+46 73 834 75 95

160119_0069_virre_500x500

Viktor Westin
FILMMAKER

viktor.westin@apeloga.se
+46 70 395 73 76

Christian

Christian Andersson
PHOTOGRAPHER

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
+46 70 324 02 22

Nathalie Ohlson (parental leave)

Nathalie Ohlson (parental leave)
RETOUCHER

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
+46 76 946 23 77

Azeem

Azeem Razwan
FINANCE MANAGER

azeem.razwan@apeloga.se
+46 73 590 68 18

Adam

Adam Haglund
FOUNDER

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
+46 70 538 88 50