Photo

CONTACT US

Christian

Christian Andersson
PHOTOGRAPHER

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
+46 70 324 02 22

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMMAKER

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
+46 73 083 00 17

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJECT MANAGER

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
+46 70 888 79 28

Erika

Rebecca Gustafsson
PHOTOGRAPHER

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
+46 70 931 67 49

Nathalie Ohlson

Nathalie Ohlson
RETOUCHER

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
+46 76 946 23 77

Charlotta

Charlotta Larsson
FINANCE MANAGER

charlotta.larsson@apeloga.se

Sonja

Sonja Meksa
CUSTOMER- AND CONTENT MANAGER

sonja.meksa@apeloga.se
+46 73 834 75 95

Adam

Adam Haglund
FOUNDER

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
+46 70 538 88 50

Erika

Erika Weiland (sabbatical)
PHOTOGRAPHER

erika.weiland@apeloga.se