Startpage

PHOTO AND FILM FOR COMPANIES

Want your message to be more impactful? Want films and photos that give you greater impact with your customers? We can help.

Apelöga is a photo agency specializing in authentic imagery. All our photographers and filmmakers have a background in photojournalism.

We believe that authentic communication creates good relationships. That’s how we work with film and photo.

We’re based in Malmö and work all over Sweden.

OUR CLIENTS

APELÖGA ON INSTAGRAM

CONTACT

Christian

Christian Andersson
PHOTOGRAPHER

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
+46 70 324 02 22

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMMAKER

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
+46 73 083 00 17

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJECT MANAGER

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
+46 70 888 79 28

Erika

Rebecca Gustafsson
PHOTOGRAPHER

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
+46 70 931 67 49

Sonja

Sonja Meksa
CUSTOMER- AND CONTENT MANAGER

sonja.meksa@apeloga.se
+46 73 834 75 95

Charlotta

Charlotta Larsson
FINANCE MANAGER

charlotta.larsson@apeloga.se

Adam

Adam Haglund
FOUNDER

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
+46 70 538 88 50

MALMÖ

Jörgen Ankersgatan 20
211 47 Malmö, Sweden