De gröna taken på Hyllie

150529_0036_gronatak 150529_0479_gronatak150529_0986_gronatak 150529_1810_gronatak150529_0922_gronatak

Christian

Christian Andersson
FOTOGRAF

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
070 - 324 02 22

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMARE

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
073 - 083 00 17

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJEKTLEDARE

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
070 - 888 79 28

Rebecca Gustafsson
FOTOGRAF

rebecca.gustafsson@apeloga.se
070 - 931 67 49

Sonja

Sonja Meksa
KUND- OCH CONTENTANSVARIG

sonja.meksa@apeloga.se
073 - 834 75 95

Charlotta

Charlotta Larsson
EKONOMIANSVARIG

charlotta.larsson@apeloga.se

Adam

Adam Haglund
GRUNDARE

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
070 - 538 88 50

Leave a Reply