Film

Malmö Stad

Malmotown

Uniper - Johan Tielman

Rubin Medical - Eversense XL

Malmotown

Skånska Energi

Duni - David Mill

Duni - Titti Qvarnström

Bim Equity

Returpack - Pantamera

Hans Cedergren

MasterCard - Champions League

KONTAKTA OSS

Therese V.

Therese Vorbau
PROJEKTLEDARE

therese.vorbau@apeloga.se
070 - 888 79 28

Michael

Michael Gartner
FILMARE

michael.gartner@apeloga.se
073 - 083 00 17

Erika Weiland
FOTOGRAF

erika.weiland@apeloga.se
073 - 545 11 61

Adam

Adam Haglund
GRUNDARE

adam.haglund@apeloga.se
070 - 538 88 50

160119_0069_virre_500x500

Viktor Westin
FILMARE

viktor.westin@apeloga.se
070 - 395 73 76

Christian

Christian Andersson
FOTOGRAF

christian.andersson@apeloga.se
070 - 324 02 22

Nathalie Ohlson

Nathalie Ohlson
RETUSCHÖR

nathalie.ohlson@apeloga.se
076 - 946 23 77

Azeem

Azeem Razwan
EKONOMIANSVARIG

azeem.razwan@apeloga.se
073 - 590 68 18